20July2010 Tues


Caught my dad mastrubating today… Yeah….

Found a fun typo… Fight instead of light… as in “visable fight”. I laughed so hard imagining an invisable fight that I woke my mother.

Also, Mag (pronounced like Magic) likes to dance! She’s not so neurotic as she seemed. No one in this head really knows much about each other, and we’re all sort of coming to term with that.

Muse is interested in Lojban.

So, yeah, now on to journaling of a more technical nature…

(insert unreadable scribble)

hahahahaha, ha

[I have style, what can I say?]

Leave a Reply

