Tired


So I didn’t post yesterday, and I’m tired today. Want to sleep, but it was a pretty good day. I’m starting a diet, but I don’t really know how long that will last with all this switching.

Mag and Holo are seperating again, but they’re different now. They’re both a bit more moderated, which is good. Going to Mass, and Sophie better be there, or we might have a little mutiny.

I need to get ready to see my councilor. Ugggh. Is it really the weekend already. Anyway, I’ll tell you how it goes.

Leave a Reply

