Getting to Know Us: Sarah (2/16)


My name’s Sarah, but some people call me Sleeper. >< That's just how I deal with stress, by sleeping.

I don't really have much of a value for the world that this keyboard is in. The world that matters to me it the world where my dreams are, where ever that is. My dreams, and therefore my sleep, are the most important things to me in the world.

I like to have a glass of milk and a sweet before bed. I don't like to shower at night, but no one else likes to shower in the morning, not that I'm there in the mornings. I sleep in. Someone else gets up. So that can cause some drama now and then.

I suppose Melencholia and I have somethings in common. People think both of us are depressive, but I'm not. I just really enjoy sleeping. Melencholia is actually an insomniac, so I hate when people think that we are the same. It really offends me actually…

We're fronting a bit with Dark right now, so we have to go. She wants to exercise. After that we're dragging our butts into bed.

Sweet Dreams all.

7 responses to “Getting to Know Us: Sarah (2/16)

  1. haha Sarah sounds just like me! & what a coincidence we share the same name (:

  2. haha, awh when I first read that I was like huh? You mean the Sapir Whorf Hypothesis about linguistic relations, right? (: That hypothesis does relate pretty well.

    You read in your dreams. I’ve done that before haha. I was so convinced I read a book, but apparently it doesn’t even exist! šŸ˜›

    • Yes, that’s what I meant. I don’t pronounce it correctly, so I can never spell it. šŸ™‚ >.< I used to read whole textbooks in my sleep when I was little.

Leave a Reply

