Saw my Skink (Shrink)


Holding steady on the meds. Hopefully with the exercise boosting my mood, we’ll be able to taper it off. They’re a crutch, yes, and like a crutch, I intend to get rid of it. Like a crutch, it is going to be temporary.

I’m down .4lb from last weigh-in. So I don’t think that’s too fast. ^_^ A nice little pace. Slow, and steady, and healthy is the way to go. And because I’m eating better, I feel better and I have more energy. Isn’t that fun?

So, I love all you guys! Thanks for all the support and all the ideas and thoughts. Little party! Woot! Woot!

2 responses to “Saw my Skink (Shrink)

  1. I love that! Great Job (: I’m so happy for you and the exercise will definitely boost your morale and help with the weight loss plan as well. You’ll be down to your desired weight in no time and I have complete faith that you will.

    love ya too and here to support you ❤

Leave a Reply

