It’s Meme O-Clock, Do You Know Where Your Zombies Are?


I thought I’d break up the seriousness with a bit of whimsy (: ! A meme would do well here.

You are in a mall when zombies attack. You have:
1. One weapon
2. One song blasting on the speakers
3. One famous person to fight along side you.

1. Ak-47 with armor piercing rounds. Why AK-47? These things are legendary for their ability to put up with all the abuse you can throw at them. And they’re heavy enough you can bludgen with them when you run out of ammo! Why armor peircing? I don’t want to have to get a head shot, with these I just have to get somewhere close!

2. Labyrinth by Oomph! Great sounding song in German, perfect for any type of workout or stress full situation where you need to be in the zone. Just don’t look up the lyrics, you won’t enjoy them.

3. Only one? HMMMM… What’s-her-face, my fav from teen titans, RAVEN! She could kick some serious butt!

I tag BeautyDeep, whenever she feels up to it.

2 responses to “It’s Meme O-Clock, Do You Know Where Your Zombies Are?

  1. haha I would:
    1. Use a sniper, because head shots are my specialty.
    2. Zombies by Scapegoat. It’s an upbeat fast song with great guitar and it’s about zombies. I enjoy the irony of it.
    3. Tom Cruise. I think he’d be fun.

Leave a Reply

