School and Else


Red here. The Journal is missing so I’m fronting. If I don’t find it, Ang is tomorrow, etc.

So I’m not at all the least bit excited to go back to school, but I do think that I will enjoys weightlifting at least a little bit.

My rage is just bubbling at the moment, though I know it doesn’t sound like it. I cry when I get really angry. And Dark hasn’t let go yet. I’ll get my space soon enough. I can’t decide if I should sleep or go for a walk. I’ll need to do something tomorrow. Boiling over. EEERRRR!

~

2 responses to “School and Else

  1. It’s been awhile since Red has fronted. Good to hear from them again.

    Also, I don’t think many people do look forward for school, haha.

Leave a Reply

