School- T minus 7 Days


I finally turned in that last of my textbooks. It looks like I’m not going to get my summer assignments done, seeing as I don’t even have the first book read.

I don’t know where my drive is.

My eating is not right… I’m working on it, but it’s a bad sign… I may need to get my meds bumped up again, which I am NOT excited about, to say the least.

Anger occilating with sadness is not a good combination. High energy, low/agressive mood. Nothing to be happy about. There just isn’t any drive to do what would make me feel better!

My Unkymood Punkymood (Unkymoods)

2 responses to “School- T minus 7 Days

  1. undercoverdid

    Is today your first day of school? My daughter started last Thursday and my step-daughter starts today. I hope you have a good first day!

  2. I start monday actually. 🙂

    I hope i have a good day too

Leave a Reply

