(What’s Up With This?)


I hit 115views yesterday
that should make me happy
it was a goal of mine to hit 100

I think (woo)
But what comes out
is
okay

Not stable atm
7hrs sleep
was up 23 1/2 hours yesterday
got up at 1300
nap from 1700 to 1900
out of it

Still not eating enough
I hit 168lb on the scale this morning

stressed about school
i need to call to correct
– my bus stop

Luv you guys
Depression Understood Chat
(sophia101601)

4 responses to “(What’s Up With This?)

  1. woo congrats! (:

    I’m trying to regulate my sleeping patterns as well. I know you can. Hope these uneasy feelings subside.

Leave a Reply

