Feeling Better


I’m feeling better! πŸ™‚

IDK who’s fronting atm, and I really don’t feel like figuring it out.

I’m still pretty scatter-brained atm, but idk if it matters all that much. I need to write my paper, and well, thats what I’m going to do.

Goals Of Gay (GOD):
1- wash dishes
2- Finnish “prof” book
3- write 3 page paper
4- Shower!

I start school tomorrow.

Weight: 168.0 atm. My parents were commenting on how good the lost weight looked. IDK, does that mean I’m losing too fast? I think I prolly am… 7 lb in 2 and 1/2 weeks? Is that too fast? IDK, but I like it… I have WAY more energy.

Hopefully I’ll feel like this more often!

~LeMorgon

4 responses to “Feeling Better

  1. I hope so too! You deserve happiness haha and GOD sounds like a great idea!

  2. christopherolah

    I’m so glad you’re feeling better! Enjoy school!

Leave a Reply

