PAPERS


So…. I have 2 papers (4 pages) to write, and one 353page book to read.

And 12 literal, though 11 real hours left. ><

IDK if I'll manage.

PLUS- the story i have to read (not the book) is "The Fall of the House of Usher" by Poe. It's making me very depressed again.

I hate cruch time 😦

7 responses to “PAPERS

  1. :/ that is a depressing novel!

    I hope you make it through alright ❤

  2. Did you finish your papers? Hope it went well!

  3. christopherolah

    How are you? It’s been a while since you posted and I seem to recall that you wanted people to email you if you missed a day. I don’t have your email address, so here’s a comment!

    I hope you’re well. If not and you need someone to speak to, you can contact me at christopherolah.co@gmail.com .

Leave a Reply

