I Feel Like Crying


So…. I tried to log into DepressionUnderstood this afternoon… and I found that I was banned. Well… that sent me into a hysterical…

I feel horrible. I feel like shit.

I just want to die.

All I wanted to do was find my friends and tell them what happened to me today! And I logged in to find myself banned….

That’ll make you feel like crap.

And the thing I dont understand is that I logged out yesterday… I wasn’t banned!

So yeah, i feel like a worthless sack of shit, and i havent taken my meds in nearly a week.

8 responses to “I Feel Like Crying

  1. undercoverdid

    I’m sorry! That’s horrible. I hope you find out what happened but most of all I’m sorry you didn’t have your support group to go to. How’s school going so far?

  2. LeMorgon,

    I’m so sorry. I know how it feels to get banned. It hurts a lot. But I appreciate you. Your comments meant a lot to me when the rest of the DID community was attacking me. And your avatar is a welcome face when I open up my dashboard and see it there.

    Take care.

    Sam

  3. LeMorgon,

    I didn’t mean for that to sound like I want you to be around my blog more. I just wanted you to know that I appreciate you when you are around. You have a sweet spirit. I’m sorry you are hurting. I’m hurting pretty badly right now too. My thoughts and prayers are with you!

    Sam

  4. Oh dear, I’m sorry you weren’t able to reach the support you needed. I hope you’re doing better now. I miss hearing from you. I also agree with what was said above, you are a sweet spirit. If you need someone to talk to, you can talk to me. (: I know the pain of depression.

    I hope your well again soon <33

  5. How can they ban you?!?! That’s so ridiculous!!!! Keep blogging. At least we’re here for you!!! We won’t just ban you! Keep your chin up!!!

Leave a Reply

