Daily Archives: 7 September, 2010

Dont Even Know The Date

But that’s not important at the moment. I had a GREAT time on holiday- and it helped me realize what is okay, and what is not okay. My house is filthy, to tell the truth.

My dad honestly treats me pretty bad, and both my parents are paranoid. And I’m pretty damn capable on my own!

I made out with a boy that I learned was a little bit older than I thought, by like a decade 😦 , and has an AWESOME dude talk to me, though he was pretty drunk from his self description. I can’t wait to see him next year, maybe when he’s sober. 🙂

I went to a drum circle with my friends and had a blast. I will be doing that every night from now on when I go to Atlanta! 🙂 I really had a lot of fun, and I worked 50 hours… But I still had an awesome time.

But next year… I’m going to spend more time out of work, and more time by myself having fun! I mean, I am really stoked about my life at this point!

Also- though surrounded by food for 4 or 5 days, I only gained .6 lb. Though I AM back up to 172lbs 😦

Ehhhh– I just need to get my motivation in check, and make sure that I am trying to lose weight for all the RIGHT reasons.