WL


Started weight lifting… very sore… need to drop weight before next wednesday… I only need to drop five LB… If I am bad enough to my body, it will happen. Energy levels be damned… I’ll just start with a 200cal liquid fast tomorrow… Then I’ll eat 600cal thursday and friday. Then a 2 day liquid fast on the weekend. 600cal on monday, then 1000 on tuesday, and settle on a steady 1200cal for the rest of next week.

LOL- I’ll be seeing lots of water!!! I need to drop right at 10lb in a week… and I know the best way to do that is to drop water weight. And the best way to drop  water weight is to exercise like a MoFo!!!

NO MORE JUNK FOOD!!! NOT UNTIL I WEIGH 150!!! I’M SOOOO SUPER SERIOUS THIS TIME!!!

Also, broke up with my BF…

Leave a Reply

