1Dec


My lowest weight today was 173.6 :)…

But to be in the weight class that I want to be in… I need to weigh under 169… I mean… with four days how could one possibly lose 5lb? And while I know that it isn’t healthy… I absolutely have to try. I’m going to exercise for at least 1500cal a day… so that would be 6000cal deficit, which isn’t even two lb… then because I’m drinking a lot of water, my body is flushing a LOT of toxins… and that usually drops me two to three lb… so well say that I get down to 169… that means that monday I’ll need to lose SIX POUNDS of water weight to make weigh-in…

I wish I had been thinking about it earlier… But there is absolutely NO WAY that I’m going to compete out of that smaller weight class… I’m NOT going to do it. LOL. 6lb of water weight is ALOT!!! I think at that point you could die of dehydration!

But… There is a rumor that weigh in isn’t until Wednesday… which gives me six days. which is like 9000cal def through exercise… and if I go down to 1200 cal a day, and tack on 300cal more of exercise… then I’ve have 1500+300+300=2100*6= 12600cal deficit… 12600/3500=3.6lb… Sigh… but thats actually still an awesome number! so 3.6+2(or 3)= 5.6(0r6.6) lb lost so I would need to lose 4.4 (or 3.4)lb of water weight… which is more manageable…

But you know what I hate??? Most of what I lose will prolly be muscle cause I am losing so fast… *sigh* I wonder if I made like 90% of what I ate be protien… Would I still lose so much muscle?

~Sophia out

2 responses to “1Dec

  1. ……………..Lose Water Weight……………………………………………………………………….. Sometimes having too much excess water weight can hide any weight loss results which can leave you looking like the Michelin man and feeling discouraged.

Leave a Reply

