200 total


I found myself weighing 167 pounds, and lifting 200 yesterday. Both are accomplishments. 167 is my lowest weight for my current height.

This time next year, I want to weight 115lb and total 300. That means I’d be going to state in the 119lb class. I’d actually probably take second. 🙂 Wouldn’t that just be awesome?

Observation – My recent wall in strength building was directly related to diet. To move up from this wall, I need at LEAST 25g of protein a day (I had been getting around 10). From looking around, being able to total 200 on 10g of protein a day means that I am genetically gifted. TG I’m genetically gifted for SOMETHING I’m interested in.

BTW – I have a few idols: Lady Gaga, Pauline Nordin, Orion (The Constellation)

Leave a Reply

